Go-To Makeup Look

For the ones that enjoy doing their makeup just as much as I do. I found that recently I decreased a lot in makeup products and I find that the simpler it looks, the more complimentary it is to my features. So here’s a list of all the products I use;

  1. I firstly moisturize my face with the Garnier Skin Active Moisture Bomb
  2. Once that is absorbed, I prime my face with the Catrice Cosmetics Prime and Fine Smoothing Refiner
  3. I go onto my eyebrows, I use the Bourjois Sourcil Précision eyebrow pencil in Brun Brunette
  4. Now its foundation time, I use the Mac Studio Fix Fluid in C4 (I’d usually use a much lighter shade but I went darker since I have a tan) blended with the Real Techniques beauty sponge
  5.  I conceal and carve my brows with the Bourjois Radience Reveal in 01
  6. I set the center of my face with Collection Primed & Ready Invisible Setting Powder
  7. I bronzer with Rimmel Sun Shimmer bronzer in Light Matte using the multi task face brush by Real Techniques
  8. I highlight using the Mary-Lou Minizer by the Balm Cosmetics using the Real Techniques setting brush
  9. Finally I put on mascara and for that I use the holy Lash Sensational by Maybelline.

MAC Studio Fix- C4

As you see it’s quite simple and it’s very good for everyday wear. The MAC foundation is actually quite heavy but I apply a small amount to make it more wearable. 
-Wiki Kowalczyk 🙂

Leave a Reply

